Crystal System

Standort: Europa und Naher Osten

Branche: Automobil- und Fertigungsindustrie, Finanzdienstleistungen, Behörden, Versicherungen, Handel, Telekommunikation und Medien, Transportwesen, Versorgung und Energie

Crystal System ist ein strategischer IT-Partner für einige der größten Unternehmen in Europa. Wir bieten Beratung, Entwicklung, Implementierung und Wartung von IT-Systemen für große und mittelgroße Unternehmen.

Die Firma wurde 2001 in Bukarest gegründet und hat die Qualitäten der talentierten Menschen in Rumänien und Moldawien hervorragend genutzt, um in drei Bereichen schnelle und kosteneffiziente Outsourcing-Dienstleistungen anzubieten:

  • SAP
  • Geschäftsdaten, Analyse und Performance-Management
  • Web-, Cloud- und Mobile-Technologien

Appian ist Teil von Crystals Angebot und weckt als innovative Anwendungsplattform das Interesse vieler Kunden. Crystal investiert viel in diesem Bereich und hat ein äußerst fähiges Team aufgebaut, das in ganz Europa Projekte unterstützen kann.

Mit Softwarelieferanten in Rumänien und Moldawien hat Crystal System direkten Zugang zu einem der weltweit größten und besten IT-Spezialistennetzwerke. Diese Region Osteuropas verfügt über eine lang bewährte Technologiekultur und gut vernetzte Universitäten, die sich auf Informatik, Technik, Mathematik und Statistik konzentrieren.

Die Talente der örtlichen IT-Spezialisten geben unserem Unternehmen die einzigartige Möglichkeit, Ergebnisse zu beschleunigen und Kosten einzusparen, während wir modernste Qualität liefern, die eines Marktführers würdig ist.

Indem wir unseren Qualitätsanspruch besonders auf die Menschen konzentrieren, hat sich Crystal System einen Wettbewerbsvorteil durch umfassende internationale Erfahrungen bei wertschöpfender IT-Beratung und -Entwicklung im Outsourcing erarbeitet.

Crystal System Group Ltd.

Location: Europe & Middle East

Industry: Automotive and Manufacturing, Energy and Utilities, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare, Insurance, Life Sciences and Pharma, Retail, Telecom and Media, Transportation

Crystal System is a strategic partner to some of the largest companies in Europe, Asia and North America. We undertake Consultancy, Design, Implementation and Maintenance of IT systems for large and medium-size organizations.

Founded in 2001 in Bucharest, Romania, Crystal System has successfully developed its:

Technology Unit

  • SAP
  • Business Intelligence, Analytics, Enterprise Performance Management, BPM & RPA
  • Web, Cloud and Mobile technologies

Appian is part of Crystal’s offering and, being an innovative application platform, it is an area of great interest for many of its clients. Crystal combines its Appian BPM knowledge successfully with RPA technologies like UiPath and has developed products like the Appian Importer and UiPath Test Automation.

Consulting Unit

Crystal Consulting offers Management and Technology Consulting to its clients to provide end-to-end services across organization, processes and workflows.

Crystal Talent Solution

Due to its unique University Educational Program, Crystal Talent Solution is able to transform students into TALENTS “Ready to Work” and offers these valuable talents to its clients and partners.

With Offices located in Romania, Moldova, Greece, Cyprus, and Albania, Crystal System has direct access to one of the world’s highest and finest concentrations of IT & Consulting specialists. Indeed, this region of East-Europe has a long-standing technology culture and demonstrates a well-established University network strongly focused on computer science, engineering, mathematics and statistics.

The considerable talent of the local IT & Consulting specialists provides our company with the unique capability of accelerating results and cutting costs while maintaining state-of-the-art quality, as required by market leaders.

By focusing on quality through people, Crystal System has gained a significant competitive edge through extensive international experience in offering value added IT outsourcing, development, consulting and TALENT services.